Posted on

The journey ahead

I have said I wanted to start blogging again but haven’t had much time to do so. Now that I am on my journey to better health and weight loss, I wanted to start chronicling everything I am doing to lose the weight and my progress.

So far the weight loss is at 4 pounds…and I am looking forward to seeing more progress with medical intervention and the correct nutrition plan.

More to come…

About Mommy Needs a Valium

A California girl stuck in the Pacific Northwest.

Leave a Reply

